Geometry.Net - the online learning center
Home  - Authors - Laurence Margaret Bookstore
1-20 of 87    1  | 2  | 3  | 4  | 5  | Next 20
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

         Laurence Margaret:     more books (100)
  1. The Stone Angel (Phoenix Fiction Series) by Margaret Laurence, 1993-06-15
  2. The Diviners (Phoenix Fiction) by Margaret Laurence, 1993-06-15
  3. THIS SIDE JORDAN by Margaret (afterword by George Woodcock) Laurence, 1989
  4. The Fire Dwellers A Novel by Margaret Laurence, 1969
  5. A Jest of God (Phoenix Fiction) by Margaret Laurence, 1993-11-15
  6. New Perspectives on Margaret Laurence: Poetic Narrative, Multiculturalism, and Feminism (Contributions in Women's Studies)
  7. Critical Spaces: Margaret Laurence and Janet Frame (Literary Criticism in Perspective) by Lorna Marie Irvine, 1995-10-29
  8. The Olden Days Coat by Margaret Laurence, 2004-11-09
  9. Margaret Laurence (Twayne's world authors series) by Patricia A Morley, 1981
  10. Margaret Laurence - Al Purdy, A Friendship in Letters: Selected Correspondence
  11. Crossing the River: Essays in Honour of Margaret Laurence by Kristjana Gunnars, 1988-06
  12. Alien Heart: The Life and Work of Margaret Laurence by Lyall Powers, 2004-02
  13. Mother and Daughter Relationships in the Manawaka Works of Margaret Laurence (E L S Monograph Series) by Helen M. Buss, 1985-10
  14. Memories of Margaret: My friendship with Margaret Laurence by Don Bailey, 1989

lists with details

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

1-20 of 87    1  | 2  | 3  | 4  | 5  | Next 20

free hit counter